8 garagesale1_list.jpg
This is an example of what your garage sale listing would look like! You can add up to 8...
Sale Start date : Thu 15 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Thu 31 Dec 2015
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 4pm
Fri 16 Oct 2015 7:14 am
23 Views
saledefaultimage.png
Garage Sale, 34 Muriwai Rd, Waimauku Sun 18 Oct 8:00am onwards surfboards, camping equipment,...
Sale Start date : Sun 18 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sun 18 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 5pm
Sun 18 Oct 2015 2:11 am
Views
saledefaultimage.png
Clearing out so everything has to go. Fitness gear, toys, clothes, lots of books, stroller,...
Sale Start date : Sat 31 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sat 31 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 12pm
Mon 26 Oct 2015 3:10 pm
Views
saledefaultimage.png
Home stafe and kids stafe and tv bicke rugs coofe table 9 am
Sale Start date : Sat 31 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sat 31 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 9an
Sale end time : 1pm
Mon 26 Oct 2015 3:39 pm
51 Views
saledefaultimage.png
General garage sale.
Sale Start date : Sat 07 Nov 2015
Sale End date : Sat 07 Nov 2015
Sale start time : 7:30am
Sale end time : 2pm
Tue 03 Nov 2015 12:42 am
14 Views
saledefaultimage.png
LEAVING THE COUNTRY!! EVERYTHING MUST GO!! We have Furniture, lots of Women's clothes and...
Sale Start date : Sat 14 Nov 2015
Sale End date : Sat 14 Nov 2015
Sale start time : 7am
Sale end time : 12pm
Tue 10 Nov 2015 8:41 pm
Views

What's wrong with this Sale?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to Watchlist

Sorry, you need to register or login first.